Pay scale poll

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pay scale poll

Interested in pay for resident managers. This is your pay only without consideration for residency benefits
    Under 25k
    21.05%
    25k-35k
    15.79%
    35k-45
    52.63%
    45k+
    10.53%

I entered the amount for the wife and I together.

Comment

I did mine for single, if it was both of us it'd be the top as we're 24k each. Low pay but to be fair it is the nicest live on we've had. If it had a backyard for our dogs to be off a leash to play it'd be perfect living wise.

Comment

That's a big help, I hope more people participate..

Comment

I am not a resident manager so I did not vote!

I have been a resident manager in 2010.
          If you would like me to vote using that salary, I will!
          Don't put off until tomorrow, what you can do today.

Comment

I voted but I am not technically a "resident" manager. I do live on site, but only by coincidence. I am NOT on call 24/7 but if there is an actual emergency I am here.
            AmyLou

Comment

Originally posted by AmyLou View Post
              I voted but I am not technically a "resident" manager. I do live on site, but only by coincidence. I am NOT on call 24/7 but if there is an actual emergency I am here.
              This brings up an interesting detail. I've been resident manager for 8 years with 3 companies, never once have I been expected to be available 24/7. Obviously if an actual emergency happens we will handle it and be available but for regular stuff that should be done during office hours? Yeah you're coming back DURING office hours. Are there some of you that have to be available 24/7 for even non emergency reasons?

Comment